Students & Faculty - Computational Engineering and Science

Student Directory


Martin Berzins, School of Computing

Associate Director

To be determined.

CES Steering Commmittee Members

Carleton DeTar, Physics
Benjamin Bromley, Physics
Aaron Fogelson, Mathematics
Alexander Balk, Mathematics
Hari Sundar, School of Computing
Thang Truong, Chemistry
Thomas Reichler, Meterology

Graduate Coordinator

Vicki Jackson

Computational Engineering and Science
50 S. Central Campus Dr. Rm. 3190
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Disclaimer | Privacy Statement